help exchange   Host 87852
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Castlemaine
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 87852
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 5, 2018

Hi my name is Kellie.

I live in a sweet little house just outside of Castlemaine in a town called Newstead.

I love to cook amazing food (vegetarian), play music by the fire, make things and host people in various ways.

I have a 5 year old son who is with me one week on one week off, he is funny and energetic.

What I'm looking for is someone to help me sort out the veggie garden, make a chook run and build a tree house- support with keeping the house tidy etc is also gratefully received.

I can provide accommodation, breakfast and dinner and would love 15-20 hours per week.

Happy to work together to get things done but can also leave instructions and let you do your thing.

The area is really beautiful in the spring/summer/autumn and we can welcome you into the spare or the camper van if you'd like some more space to your self.


There is also space for vans to park should you have one of your own.

(taking people from September 20th)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use