help exchange   Host 88162
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Alhaurín Torre
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 88162
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 23, 2018

Hello, my name is Jackie and I’m looking for help with my dogs and light housework. I am friendly and have a good sense of humour and love my dogs.

Jobs to include hosing down the yard, brushing and feeding dogs, light housework, ironing, cooking, shopping. Occasional school run, but this is optional.
Ideally no vegans or vegetarians.
The most important thing I need is for you to love animals and look after my dogs the best you can, if you are not a dog lover please don’t contact me because my dogs are my world.

Nice size bedroom with single bed, shared bathroom facilities.

I live with my grandson who is 12years old and can speak Spanish. Where we live they are all Spanish, there are not any English but it’s lovely just to go for a walk, everyone is so friendly and there is a little Spanish bar at the end of our lane, it does tapas and it is fantastic.

Please contact me for more information.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use