help exchange   Host 88290
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Cordes sur Ciel
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): less than 1 acre
Persons: 1/2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 88290
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 11, 2019

We are Paul and Daniel and have recently moved into a delightful guest house/B and B and Gite located in one of France's most beautiful villages. Cordes sur Ciel is in the Tarn, a rural department in South West France with stunning landscapes of rolling hills and vineyards.

We are working hard in our first full season and are actively looking for helpers or a couple to assist us in the general running of our Bed and Breakfast/Chambre D'hote business. Our priority right now is to find people to jon us from now through to mid September. A couple would be ideal.

We are also looking for qualified Iyengar Yoga Teachers to help us run yoga retreats this summer.

Duties would involve assisting with gardening, household cleaning, cooking and breakfast service

I guess 4/5 hours work a day would cover it and in return you would have your own large room with private terrace. Private half bathroom with shower/bath up stairs. We have strong and stable wifi and are minutes from the village amenities including bars, restaurants and shops. All meals will be provided.

Free parking is available or we can collect you from the local train station. There are excellent bikes available for rental locally and the area is perfect for keen outdoor enthusiasts who enjoy walking and cycling. We have a fabulous pool which our helpers really enjoy.

Good IT ability would also be helpful.

Paul and Daniel

reviews (1)
Helper: Sunil Bhatla Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United States Date: July 11, 2019
I had a fantastic time visiting Paul and Daniel, getting to know them, and he... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use