help exchange   Host 88408
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


perth
All Year: 3mth option of longer
Area (ha): 1000sqm
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 88408
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 3, 2019

hi , i a female pensioner ,50yrs old and have some problems with my back and hands .
i live on my own ,so you will feel quite safe here.
i am looking for some one to help in my garden ,do some light house duties mabey collect eggs from my 7 chickens who love a cuddle.
cooking would help me out heaps and mabey get me used to foods from other countries ,wich i would love to try .
some small contribution towards food would be helpful.
everything else is free.

i live in a quiet street with great neighbors.
i am one street from the river wich makes good fishing ,walking ,crabbing,swimming and bbqs .
im not far from the ocean either wich has so much to see and do .
great places to have a coffee or a nice lunch or dinner.
there is also cinemas in mandurah to catch a movie or two
if you have a car licence and money to buy one ,i am happy to help you find one that suits you.
i could not offord a farm but i have done my best to turn this place into one.
there is lots of birds that come in for a feed in the afternoon , so its never boring .
i grow my own veggies wich is always a delight
its so nice to see and eat your own home grown foods.
any tips or different advice is welcomed.
i have a room here with a single bed ,2 side tables and a set of draws .security screens on the windows.
i am happy to get a tv for the room if thats what you would like.
shared bathroom facilities and you may use the washing machine for free.
wifi available and free for you to use.
we have a corner shop wich is walking distance from my house.
i go into town at least 3 times a week and im happy for you to come too.
train is available in mandurah to take you to perth or fremantle districts.
bus is near by to take you to mandurah or if im going in to town im happy to drop you at the station.
prefer non smoker as im trying to quit.
no heavy drinkers but the occasional drink is fine .
strictly no drugs.
this position i have here might even suit you if you have a job or are looking for a job .

p.s im new to this so i hope i have covered enough for you . any questions just ask
thank you for reading


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use