help exchange   Host 88557
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


PERTH
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1.4
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 88557
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 9, 2020



Small hills property aiming at self sufficiency, growing fruit, veges, nuts and eggs. 10 minutes away from train or bus transport, 30 minutes from Perth.

Fully self contained, comfortable double accommodation, possible use of small car for local touring, and access to any fresh produce in season at the time.

I'm seeking general help with tidying and maintenance tasks. Hours can be very flexible to give complete days off if preferred. This would best suit a couple. No smokers or drug users please, but I'm happy to share a drink or two as the sun goes down.

I'm looking forward to Email contact only please, and couples are preferred.
Leanne

reviews (1)
Helper: Alice and Lucas Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: February 28, 2020
The two weeks we spent with Leanne were amazing. We learn lot of things with ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use