help exchange   Host 88593
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Istanbul
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 88593
Country: Turkey

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 27, 2018

Dear all,just only female please...

I am Aylin and I'm 33 years old. I'm married and live on the European side of Istanbul. Our apartment has 1 massive living room 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The location of our house is close to the metrobus and bus. (by walking takes 10 minutes). Very close shopping centre, big park, forest, library, nice dining places, university. I have been working as a health and safety specialist. My spouse is working as a sales representative. We work in a week and have free time in the weekends. We are talkative an friendly person. Enjoy spending time kitchen and cooking delicious Turkish foods. We love to travel. And we travel together Egypt and Greece. We like camping and cycling I look for female housemate who can speak English fluently. I need to do practise with English. We provide you a private room, delicious food, free wi-fi. And of course free guide for Istanbul during your journey :) We expect you to clean to leave your room and common areas. You can stay for a two weeks or longer we are flexible for it.

Thank you
Remziye

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use