Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 88690
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Malaga
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1/2
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 88690
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 24, 2019

Hi everyone.

Our land is a project of 3 people. My two friends and I. But they live far away and only come once every 2 month or so. So my job is taking care of our beautifull land.

I'm a mother of 32 years old living of grid lifestyle in my van and fixing my outside kitchen to make walls on it with rwcycled material. I mainly need help for that and for the roof fixing that Im almost done with. There will also be garden work. planting trees and food.I can only accept volunteers with own van to sleep in or good tent (weather can be very unpredictable) I prefer if you have a van because tent is actually not allowed on theese lands but if you only have tent and really interested we can look at it... hide it or something.
I offer to stay at my land in exhange for food and use of kitchen and compost toilet... I still don't have installed the shower yet but I'm on it. Soo I need help to get started myself. I Have water. I'm starting a garden also so have a little green leaf food from own garden.
I Cant promise everything we eat here is ecological but I try to lead healthy lifestyle. Looking forward to share and work together. We have a try period of 3 days to see if we can and want to work together and then maximum stay I think 3 weeks is good but i might be flexible. Any interested no doubt to contact me. I will be providing basic food as Im on a budget and taking care of two kids aged 5 and 7 part time .
Of interests apart from comunity, bio construccion and garden my interest are sing and play guitar and go mountain hike when time.
The area we live in is amazing. It has everything: good temperatures mainly, mountains and beaches all in walking distance and of course tropical climate and lots of avocados and mangos in the zone (not on my land yet (-:

Hope to hear from you (-:

I have and use messenger... otherwise email or call me..
I speak fluent spanish and danish and english and beginners german and sweedish


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use