help exchange   Host 8872
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Ondara
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 8872
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 22, 2019

Deutscher Text weiter unten.

Hello, we're the Hagemann family.
5 years ago we took over the house with all the trimmings from our friends of the Lang family and would be happy about new/old helpers.

We, that's Christian (54), Christine (50) and our 2 dogs. We also have some horses, goats, chickens, ducks, rabbits and a big garden.

We're always looking for someone to do gardening and animal care and feeding
Experience is good but not necessary. Skillful craftsmanship is advantageous.

The requirement is 25 working hours per week, health insurance and the minimum stay should be 1 week. We are a non-smoking family, but the smokers who go outside are also welcome.

In return, we offer an open-minded family, our own small apartment, many leisure activities and a private pool. We live in the countryside but still central, a shopping mall is nearby and the beach is not far away. Bicycles are available.

If you have any questions, please contact us.

--------------------------------------------------

Hallo wir sind Familie Hagemann,
vor 5 Jahren haben wir das Haus mit allem drum und dran von unseren Freunden der Familie Lang uebernommen und wuerden uns ueber neue/alte Helfer freuen.

Wir, das sind Christian (54), Christine (50) und unsere 2 Hunde. Ausserdem haben wir einige Einstellpferde, Ziegen, Huehner, Enten, Hasen und einen grossen Garten.

Wir suchen immer jemanden für Gartenarbeiten und Tierpflege und -fütterung
Erfahrung ist gut aber nicht notwendig. Handwerkliches Geschick ist von Vorteil.

Voraussetzung sind 25 Arbeitstunden in der Woche, Krankenversicherung und der Mindesaufenthalt sollte 1 Wochen betrangen. Wir sind eine Nichtraucherfamilie, aber die Raucher die nach draussen gehen sind auch willkommen.

Im Gegenzug bieten wir eine aufgeschlossene Familie, eigenes kleines Apartment, viele Freizeitmoeglichkeiten und einen eigenen Pool. Wir leben auf dem Land aber doch Zentral, ein Einkaufzentrum ist in der Naehe und der Strand ist auch nicht weit. Fahrraeder stehen zur Verfuegung.

Fuer eventuelle Fragen koennt ihr uns kontaktieren.

reviews (13)
Helper: Markus and Alyx Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Austria Date: March 31, 2019
Our stay with Christian and Christine was very nice. We stayed for two wee... view complete review

Helper: Juliane and Harry Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: April 23, 2018
Hi, thank you both for your hosting, good food and great pleasure. I'm look... view complete review

Helper: Tabata and Mirco Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Italy Date: February 11, 2018
Christine y Christian disculpen el retraso :) Hemos sido esto Helpx mas de d... view complete review

Helper: Ayo Solate Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United Kingdom Date: April 24, 2017
I stayed at Christain & Christine Hagemann place between March and April 2017... view complete review

Helper: Diana and Tom Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Netherlands Date: July 5, 2012
We have stayed 2 and a ½ weeks at Barbara and Michael and it was great. Clear... view complete review

Helper: Willi Leber Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: June 21, 2012


Helper: Alex Ardelean Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Romania Date: April 23, 2012
Barbara and Michi were my first host in Spain, in March 2012. The first week... view complete review

Helper: Achim Crisan Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Romania Date: March 23, 2012
I was there with my companion and we had THE HOLLYDAY OF OUR LIFE ! I'm no... view complete review

Helper: Andrea limb Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United Kingdom Date: December 1, 2011
I would strongly recommend staying with this family. I only wish I could have... view complete review

Helper: Mary barnes Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Ireland Date: April 26, 2011
I spent two wonderful weeks with Barbara and her family. The welcome and acce... view complete review

Helper: Leah Houghton Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United States Date: March 16, 2011
The Langs live in a beautiful house in the campo, walking distance to wonderf... view complete review

Helper: Michael and Anita Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United Kingdom Date: January 25, 2011
We spent 3 weeks at this host's home looking after the horses and dogs etc. ... view complete review

Helper: Daniel Cedar Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Israel Date: December 17, 2010
Barbara, Michael, Noah, Laura and Mariacia are incredibly nice people who alw... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use