help exchange   Host 88792
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Napoli
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 88792
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 12, 2019

English speaking couple or person wanted to stay in modest home in surrounding suburb of Naples, close to Pompei, Vesuvio, Ercolano, Sorrento and Naples. Own room with bathroom in exchange for some help with 4 year old son and general house and yard work. Young couple with one son would like their son to start learning English and they would also like a little help around the house and yard. You would have plenty of time, either each day or during the week/weekend to get out and explore the area. The house is close to the train (Circumvesuviana) which is linked to Napoli and Sorrento. The family don't speak English, I am a friend helping them find someone so you will contact me directly. Must be non smokers but no other requirements apart from patience and kindness. The family has two dogs. Melania's dad has a vegetable garden just down the road and so there's lots of fresh produce daily. All your meals would be provided whenever you want to eat with the family. Please contact me with any questions. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use