help exchange   Host 88862
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: 3 months
Area (ha): 600m sq
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 88862
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 9, 2019

We're a busy family who live in a secure estate in Melbourne. We are looking for a responsible mom's helper - DEMI PAIR - to help out less than 20 hours a week with light housework and occasional school pick up and drop off at after school activities in exchange for accomodation and meals.

We have a 6 year old and a 7 month old baby. We basically just need an extra pair of hands around the house. This position will ideally suit someone who would like to study and experience Australian culture. You'll have plenty of free time to pursue extra work or study.

We are looking for someone responsible, friendly, a non smoker, and someone who enjoy hanging out with kids occasionally. We require a minimum stay of 6 weeks. Unfortunately we can only host one person and donít have room for a couple.

You'll have free access to the pool, gym, sauna and tennis courts in the golf estate. We're a short drive or train distance to the city and cycle distance to the beach.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use