help exchange   Host 89269
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Ronciglione
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 89269
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 27, 2018

******
Thank you everyone! We have already found our helper for winter and spring.
*************

My husband and I live in a small house on the shore of Vico lake, 1 hour north of Rome. We need some help in Spring/Summer to fix our little garden, some house painting and small repairs. We look for a handy person, social and positive, with good sense of humor and responsible, not vegan/vegetarian. We have a small dog and a cat. During the free time, you can enjoy swimming at the lake, hike - it is a natural reserve - or visit the surroundings.
Minimum stay 1 week, 3 hours work per day.
We have a mountain bike that you can use, if you wish.
I am a tour guide and I will be happy to show you some of the many beautiful places in this area, including the city of Rome! We offer private room with private bathroom, to share with another helper, if present, and meals. Working hours are very flexible. Preference with driverís license.
We speak English, Italian and Spanish.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use