help exchange   Host 89285
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Riva presso chieri
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 89285
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 24, 2018

we offer a room with private bathroom in a country house colse to Torino. The Room is big with free internet and the house as all the necessary confort.
We like To host a smaily girl that like to help a little bit with animals and out baby.
We live in a house with a little barn. At the moment there are 3 horses. We have paddock, a round pen and a grass arena. 5 minutes by walk there are two big barn. We usually go there to have an indoor arena.
Our are horses are warmblood nice and friendly and if you like and you are really able to ride an horse you can have nice walk around the country with them!
We also have dogs and a cat so think if you can stay in a house with them even if they are little.

Our house is in the country. So from our windows you can see fields and farms.
However all the facilities are very close to us. 5 km from here there is a big city where you can find everything. To have a good quality of life is necessary that you have your drive license. So ask to yourself if you can feel ok driving on our streets….they is not so traffic…but you need to pay attention to our viability. if you like to have the nature and country surrounding you also like animals and farms, it is the right place. By car you can reach all the place that you want. Is just a matter of be a organized.
The main reason is to have a rich multicultural environment for our son. He is little but we think that is now that they start to develop their capability also for speaking the language.
You will be the “Riky’s big sister” and so you will help him and us like a sister can do. You will support us in connection with childcare and light housework. We don’t expect that you have a pedagogical training or formal childcare qualifications but just common sense, reasonableness, since you will be a temporary family members who, like any family member, pitch in to make family life better and more enjoyable for all.
You will have board and lodgin with your private bedroom and bathroom, kitchen is available for you as all the facilities that has the house with internet. However please remember the in Italy internet is not always available in the restaurant, pub or shop! And many time you can not have a connection
Hoping to be contactet from you soon!


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use