help exchange   Host 89407
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 11
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 89407
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 30, 2019

Situated north of Melbourne, nestled in the foothills of Kinglake National Park around an hour to the city. Close to the Yarra Valley region and rural areas loaded with native flora and fauna. Although only an hour to the city and everything on offer, only 9 kms to the train, so your own vehicle would be helpful however not essential. There are loads of bush walks, wineries and an alternative market nearby on Saturday mornings. We have chickens, goats, 2 cats and 2 dogs.

We require someone who is trustworthy to help with gardening, cleaning and general odd jobs around the house. In exchange for 4 hours a day, 5 days a week, we offer a private bedroom, with shared bathroom, kitchen and living facilities. Also access to the pool, spa, gym and theatre room. You will need to do your own cooking, as we are unable to due to our schedules.

We are a family of 3, of a blended culture, prominently speaking English at home, although Spanish is also often spoken. Stays of at least a week or so is preferred, although longer stay available after meeting you.

Thanks and we look forward to hosting you.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use