help exchange   Host 89459
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 7
Persons: up to 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 89459
Region: North Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 5, 2019

We have a quiet and peaceful lifestyle property with ponds and animals.

- Helpers get their own private bedroom.
- Opportunity to work with animals
- Learn about modern life recycling and living in harmony with nature.

We live close to beautiful white sand beaches, horse trekking, nature walks and the Kiapara harbour where the fishing is fantastic.

We are looking for a couple or singles who could come and help us on our Lifestyle block in Wellsford.
We live 1 hr drive North of Auckland.
We have 2 cows, 13 sheep, 6 chooks, 2 dogs and one cat called Buzz so you must like animals.
We have a large garden and orchard with a wide variety of fruit.
We are looking for help with wood collecting and a small amount of cleaning and gardening jobs.

We are flexible and could take you sooner or later, but really need you for one month from end of May to late June 2019.
We are very flexible for the right people.
Please email if you are interested in accommodation and evening dinner. If you have special skills please tell me about them.
Your own transport would be helpful as we are 6 km's out of Wellsford.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use