help exchange   Host 89513
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 700m2
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 89513
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 10, 2020

Hi we are looking for a couple or single person (as have only a double bed) for around 13th March for one week- to help d garden, clean windows and do general jobs around the house.

We live in St Heliers, a beachside suburb of Auckland, with our 21 year old son and his partner, our primary aged child and the old Elijah.And a new puppy now!The beach is a 10 minute walk down the hill, a bustop at the top of the drive, the city is a 20 minute drive away.There is a pool and spa for you to enjoy.
We have one room with a double bed available.

We lead busy lives and struggle to maintain the house and garden, so jobs will include general maintenance, cleaning up the garden, mulching, water blasting, tree trimming, hedge trimming, household chores, spring cleaning and fence painting. You must speak English.

Breakfast, lunch & dinner provided -BYO snacks & drinks- in exchange for 3 - 4 hours of work per day.

We have just a few house rules:
NO SMOKERS
We have internet but it is not unlimited so downloading movies and music is not allowed.
and no shoes in the house.

would love to hear from you:))
Cheers
Richenda and Daniel and family

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use