help exchange   Host 89577
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Coopers Beach
All Year: Mid Dec 2019 to Apr 2020
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 89577
Region: Far North

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 5, 2019


Seeking 1 or 2 single french women (non smokers only and no pets). Definitely no couples. Helping hours could be 4-5 hours in a day for 5 -6 days in a week. Assistance sought will include light gardening duties, cottage cleaning on departure of guests and sharing cooking meals for the two or three of us. I have been enjoying experimenting with French cooking and would appreciate learning more French cooking tips.

Accommodation is one or two private fully furnished bedrooms in the main house with sole use en-suite bathrooms. All linen, towels etc provided. Free WIFI.

Initial work period would be up to 2 weeks that could be extended if both parties agree. Help required during the New Zealand summer months, Mid December 2019 to April 2020.

Waterfront accommodation business with two self contained bungalows. The property promotes landscaped gardens where guests can enjoy tranquillity and privacy. No children are allowed. Kayaks can be launched from the front lawns. Swimming and fishing can be enjoyed in the private cove.

I have travelled a lot in France. This year I lived for 3 months in Biarritz where I also attended the local French language school. I will be returning to Biarritz in future New Zealand winters.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use