help exchange   Host 89622
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Lower Hutt
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 89622
Region: Wellington

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 12, 2020

Hello,

We are looking for someone or a couple who would like to come stay in our family home. We are a busy family with a 3 year old girl so ideally would prefer quiet people who will respect our home.

We would love help with gardening (planting/weeding/pruning - therefore garden experience would be fantastic), outdoor maintenance/handywork around the house (as we have quite a large property!) and maybe a bit of cooking if you would like! Our house has lots of bush and garden areas for you to enjoy and is a quiet and peaceful spot with a beautiful deck. You would have your own room and bed and welcome to stay a few nights with us (**3 nights maximum currently**) with free wifi. We are very friendly and relaxed :)

We are 20-25 minutes to town in Wellington or 5 minutes to Lower Hutt. There are trains and buses which run into town for you to go exploring.

Merci.


On parle français aussi :) We would love to speak more french at home!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use