help exchange   Host 89649
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Pisa
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 89649
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 15, 2019

Who we are: We're a family of 4 with two kids actually aged 5 and 7. Kids are nice and lively and used to stay with different people 'cause we already hosted 3 girls.
What are we looking for as a cultural exchange: we like to share our spaces and skills with people (cooking above all!). We already tried the hosting experience and liked it a lot!
What are we looking for as an help: a little help with the kids, bringing and picking them up from school, spending some time and teaching them some English.
What do we offer: We offer an accommodation to foreign students studying in Pisa or just people travelling in our area. We offer some Italian langue and cooking teaching.
Who do we look for: non-smoking girls, older than 23 yo, with a driving license.
Accommodation: The guest will have her own single room with a window. The two bathrooms in the house are for common use. We live just outside the historical centre of Pisa.
More: We give our guest a bicycle for her personal use and an Italian mobile sim card for her smartphone.
If you're wondering how this experience could be, don't hesitate to contact us and ask for it!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use