help exchange   Host 8987
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Foix
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 8987
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 29, 2019

Hi...we (Corinne, Andy, Kai (13) & Maya (9))live and run a B&B in the foothills of the Pyrenees, with yoga holidays & mountainbike hire. We're looking for someone (or a couple) to come who would be happy to do some pre-season maintenance including painting and decorating, and gardening. Some woodwork/diy skills would be a plus as we have some little projects to do also. And anyone with bike maintenance skills would be great! We'd also like to go back to the uk for a week in april/May or end of June/beginning of July if anyone is happy to look after our house and animals! We can offer yoga classes and biking in exchange for work, as well as food and accommodation. We're walking distance into a small town with loads of amenities plus there's direct access to beautiful countryside all around. Have a look at our website for a better idea. Need to be happy with dog-walking also! Look forward to meeting some of you. Corinne and Andy

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use