help exchange   Host 90078
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Lurg
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 600
Persons: Max 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 90078
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 20, 2019

We live in country Victoria and are looking for someone who would be able to come and help with our show horses. Jobs would include but not limited to feeding up, washing horses, cleaning out stalls and keeping stable area tidy.We do a western descipline called cutting and our show season starts in February until mid May. There may also be some gardening and painting. Ideally we would like someone that has horse experience and if they could ride that would be great. We are a very easy going family that would welcome you into our family. we live in a wonderful part of Australia about 2 hours from melbourne. we are close to national parks, wineries and some great spots to go hiking. As a host family we would love to welcome you into the family as one of us and also love for you to attend any things that we may do as well. There is plenty of things to see and do such as local sporting events, markets, rodeos, with our horse shows we also travel to other parts of australia so you get to see the some of Australia.
We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use