help exchange   Host 90101
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Tuam
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 90101
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 10, 2019

We live in a Lovely big family home in an Irish country setting, I independently parent my 4 beautiful kids, I am self-employed with an amazing International Education Business which I love and adore!
I am looking for someone, female to come and live with us and help out with the kids and the household chores. I work from home mostly.
My eldest is in University and only home weekends, the boys are 9, 7 and 2.5! The boys are at school and childcare from 9am to 3pm daily, so you can have free time then and weekends off occasionally. They love Lego, Star Wars, Pokemon, sports, outdoor adventures, football, playing tag outside and generally everything!
We live in rural Ireland but have buses daily to Galway city.
We are a pretty positive family, we do not want any negative energy in our home, only people who want to be happy and live life to the fullest need apply!

Look forward to hearing from you soon!



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use