help exchange   Host 90110
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Ustica
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 90110
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 17, 2019

About Me:

My name is Maria Clara, I'm 34 years old.
After traveling around the world I've decided to come back to my home little island: Ustica.
In this island I have a small apartment and I would like to build, with your help, a cosy B&B.


Who am I looking for:

I'm looking for friendly travelers who are willing to give me hand. Construction skills, handymans or artistic people are very welcome, but not necesary.


What can I give you in return:

I can provide a room for yourself and three meals a day in exchange of 4 hours of work 6 days a week. All the food we have it's organic, my father have a little farm! In your free time you can enjoy this little gem in the middle of the mediterrean, with well renown waters for scuba diving and snorkeling.

- Working hours: 4 hours of work, 6 days a week
- Duration: Minimum 1 week, Maximum 2 weeks
- Room: Double room for yourself only
- Food: 3 meals a day (organic food) (could be vegan or vegetarian if you prefer it)
- We are looking for one person only, but if you are a couple we can sort it out.

What needs to be done:

- Painting walls and exterior
- Building furniture
- Simple restauration tasks
- Building a wall
- Any other small task to help get the B&B ready to go.

If you are interested we are glad to have you for a couple of weeks.

Looking forward for your help!

Regards,
Maria Clara




Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use