help exchange   Host 90228
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Queenstown
All Year: NO
Area (ha): 0.0625
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 90228
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 5, 2019

QUEENSTOWN! Family home of 1 working mum and 7 year old daughter who attends school 2 blocks walk away.

Looking for help with the 7 year old and general tidying around the new house.

I require someone to assist with picking my daughter up from school when I work late on the week off 11th - 18th November. I am working on the 17th and 18th November and will require the help of someone lovely to keep my daughter occupied while I work an event - Queenstown Marathon!

I would like to find someone who can move in from 10th November till 19th November. You will have the days of the 10th till 15th available to check out Queenstown and I will only require you to help from 5pm those days till my daughter goes to bed at 7:30pm. The other days - 16th and 17th will be full days for you to have fun with my daughter and 18th, help to get her to school in the morning.

We enjoy having international students at the house with us and learning each others culture.

My daughter is Japanese and I would love to her to be exposed to different cultures.

If you are interested in knowing more about us please let me know details about yourself:
age, nationality, gender, english fluency, plans for when in NZ and in Queenstown, interests and experience with kids.

I look forward to meeting you!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use