help exchange   Host 90295
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Campbell Town
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .4
Persons: 1 or 2 shared
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 90295
Region: Tasmania

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 23, 2019

Helper needed. MUST LIKE CHILDREN!
Reliable female Au-pair to help with 5 children and various chores, gardening, home duties.
Approx 4 hours a day.
Would love you to share your culture and language. 9yo currently learning Japanese and enjoying it.

MUST BE NON SMOKER.

We have a 1 acre hobby farm in the Northern Midlands, Tasmania.
We are a home educating family with soon to be 5 children ranging 9yo to new born. Really needing someone to help between June and July 2019 after I have our new baby. However will consider other times as well.
This is winter time in Tasmania and gets quite cold at night. Woodfired heating keeps us very warm. Beautiful starlit nights in the country.
Country lifestyle, assisting with farm animals at times: sheep, quail, pheasant, pigeons, chickens, cat, dogs and a couple of gold fish.
Close to historical sites and tourist attractions.
Time off can be spent exploring Tasmania. Only 45mins to the city of Launceston, 1.5hrs to Hobart.

Inclusions:
1. Accommodation in converted shed, Queen size bed, shared amenities.
2. Meals
3. Included WiFi
4. Outings with the family, trout fishing, exploring nature, seeing local wildlife and much more.

We are so excited to have someone stay with us and will do our best to accommodate your needs and interests.

Update: we have some helpX staying until 27th June. Would like someone else when they leave, from 27th June.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use