help exchange   Host 90363
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Russell
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.8
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 90363
Region: Far North

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 27, 2020

Update; Hi Helpers, Is there anyone available in Northland from now until the the 6th of February? There are windows to clean and some weeding to do.
Would you like to stay in Russell, Bay of Islands? I have a lovely piece of land in Orongo Bay only 3km from this picture-postcard town. Close by are beaches, walks and opportunities to get out on the water. There are kayaks and bikes to use plus a room to stay in or space for camping. I live by myself in the house. I have a dog, Billy who is getting old. On the land also lives Keith, a local chef and all-round nice guy, living in his caravan set up on site. We have gardens of various types and always have interesting projects on the go.
I work as a teacher four days a week and need help with jobs such as weeding around the plants, and setting up a camping area. I love getting out there myself and would show you what to do. I look forward to meeting you and being part of your journey.

reviews (1)
Helper: Garance MARIE Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: December 10, 2019
You will have a perfect time with Jo. She is extremely thoughtful and will al... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use