help exchange   Host 90584
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 90584
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 9, 2019

We are a 28yo couple, our 4 year old daughter and Mia the dog. We live in a leafy suburb of Melbourne and are looking for a single female to do some light chores and child care for our daughter, 3 days per week (around 20hrs). The room we have is quite large, which means you will have your own space to lounge with a private bathroom and toilet. Childcare experience is a must and we would ideally like people to stay with us for 3+ weeks (so our daughter has time to adapt). We regularly camp in the beautiful country of Victoria, we love cooking, playing sport, making music and drinking the odd glass of wine ;) We are 40 minutes drive from Melbourne CBD and around 50 minutes to the beaches of Mornington Peninsula. We have been helpers through this site and honestly didn't have a great experience, so enjoy taking the opportunity to give a good experience to anybody we meet through HelpX. In exchange, we offer two (mainly vegetarian) meals per day and many fun adventures! Currently we are available from the 17th of November. We look forward to hearing from you :)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use