help exchange   Host 90735
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wellington
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 90735
Region: Wellington

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 9, 2019

I moved to an old house in Rongotai a year ago. The house is located in a very convenient location between Wellington airport and the Kilbirnie shops. It is also at walking distance to the beach/Lyall Bay and plenty of buses to the city :)

There are always regular things to do around the house including gardening, cleaning, cooking and general maintenance.

The helper room includes fresh bedding, some storage space, a desk and unlimited wifi. I also have a bike available which the helpers are welcome to use.

I have a helper for December but I'm looking for a motivated helper, with a positive spirit, who could help with some gardening and weeding for the new year.

Regarding hours, what I'm expecting from the helper is to help out either
* 3 to 4h per day or 20h per week, and in return I will provide food and accomodation
* 2 to 3h per day or 15h per week, and in return I will provide accomodation only

If that sounds like you and you're interested, please send me a message with information about yourself :)

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use