help exchange   Host 91064
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year: I am booked right now sry
Area (ha): 1/4 acre
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 91064
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 13, 2019

Homestay Offer near Fremantle !!

I have traveled lots, did a lot of Xchanges but the best part was meeting new and interesting people. If you are like minded .. why not come and visit!

Why not enjoy a stay in a large Cottage style house. We are a chilled and relaxed group of house mates with different interests but get along fabulous! Mine are cooking a dancing.

If you have renovation and or painting windows skills fantastic. I live in a house that needs some TLC. I offer a QB room with shared Bathroom, B'fast, Lunch and Dinner in exchange of 4 hours, 5 days a week for work. Unless you prefer to do your own food than its only 2.5 hours a day.


I live near Fremantle WA. You can reach Freo and the City (Perth)easy by bus and train. There is a bus stop right in front of the house.

I have a small flock of Chickens but no other pets since I have a pet hair allergy.

Looking forward to hear from you :)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use