help exchange   Host 91091
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Coulx
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.5
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 91091
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 13, 2019

I run two gites in the lot and garonne and during the start and finish of the season I also run art and pilates/wellbeing courses. I am looking for help primarily with the hospitality side of these courses, running end of April to end of May (happy for someone to come for one week, two or more) and again in September. The work would involve assisting me in the preparing and serving of meals primarily and there would also be opportunities to enjoy an art or yoga class or two!

You would live in my converted barn - ideally suited to two people travelling together so that you can make the most of your down time - I have a great salt water pool with lovely terrace perfectly placed to take in the views - there are bikes to borrow and lots of walking and cycling routes nearby.

We are 4k from a small village with a friendly golf club, shop, boulangerie, etc

Possibility of also visiting in July - work then would be more maintenance/gardening.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use