help exchange   Host 91220
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Co. Galway
All Year: No
Area (ha): 1.5
Persons: 1
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 91220
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 8, 2019

Hello all of you Lovely Help X people:)
We are currently looking for male/females to join our team, preferable a minimum stay of a month, anytime between March and October. We need people who would enjoy helping us in the daily running of our Bed and Breakfast. Your jobs would consist of preparation and serving of the breakfast, cleaning rooms, laundry, also some general cleaning. You would work 5 days a week, 6 hours a day with 2 days off.
You would have an ensuite room which has lovely sea view and mountain view. We supply all your food and will help you explore Connemara and show you the hidden gems.
We are located 8km from Clifden and convenient to many places of interest. Bus Service connecting to Galway city 300 metres from the house.


We look forward in hearing from you:)
The Kindest Regards
Noreen

reviews (3)
Helper: Sarah Johnston Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United States Date: September 8, 2019
I spent one month with Noreen and Raymond at their bed and breakfast. Raymond... view complete review

Helper: Shalom Nicholas Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: New Zealand Date: July 30, 2019
You dont have the freedom like you do if you were to volunteer in a hostel th... view complete review

Helper: Alexis Philibert Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: May 30, 2019
Fantastic host !!! I stayed 3 weeks in the Bed and Breakfast with Noreen and ... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use