help exchange   Host 91262
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Los llanos de aridane
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 4
Category: Backpacker Hostel
Host ID: 91262
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 19, 2019

WE ARE BOOKED TILL MARCH- SORRY ;)



Be part of our Hostel in the magic Island of La Palma!

We are a chilean-italian young couple (in our late 20's) that decided to open a Hostel in the beautiful Island of La Palma after some years of travelling/ living around the world and having experiences as volunteers in different kind of projects.
We are hardworking and put our heart and soul in this project, we are the kind of person that when we do something we like to do it well, and we expect the same from our future volunteers :)

Our hostel is very new, we open on February 2019, with capacity for 30 people, spacious dorms, clean bathrooms, some common areas were you can relax (library and 2 little patios) and socialize with other travelers in the main common room (living/dining room).
We are located right in the center of Los Llanos de Aridane, close to everything; bars, restaurants, supermarkets and the main bus station were you can easily take all the connections to discover the treasures of this amazing Island!

Help

We are looking for helpers from around the world to stay with us!
For now we need help with cleaning, tiding, socialising with our guests and some reception tasks (check in- check out), opening and closing common areas, working with palets, taking care of the plants.

We are happy if you also like cooking, baking, painting and also like social media like posting on instagram/facebook.

*4-5 hours shifts, 2 days off per week.

If you are clean, tidy, smiley and social person this is for you ! :)

Accommodation

We offer a free bed in a shared and clean room, also provide some food (mostly vegan, some veggies, basics like pasta, rice, flour, oil, spices, tea, coffee) plus there is always free food that guests leave.
We have WIFI in all common areas (some rooms too), Tv with netflix, board games, equipped shared kitchen; boiler, toaster, oven, coffee machine, fridge and space for your personal food.

What else ...

*Speaking English is a MUST.
*Minimum stay is 4 weeks, maximum 12.
But always depends of how it goes for both sides.
*We can host couples or friends
*We are flexible with schedule and hope you can
be also.


Looking forward to hear from you !

Ale & Mane

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use