help exchange   Host 91306
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


San vito lo capo
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 91306
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 13, 2019

Hello my name is Fabrizio, i live in San Vito lo capo, in Sicily, a beautiful place one hour from Palermo.
I have a nice home near the sea, where i live with my sweet dog. There is a big garden where i would like to cultivate my own food and other plants.
I believe that a good revolution is to have our own garden, where cultivate fresh and seasonal food and also prepare all the products that we use in every day routine, for the house and for the body, in a natural way.
I like nature and animals, so i use to go searching different plants that i use in different ways, sometimes wild plants or flower eatable, or useful for the cure of the body.
I have a big respect for the nature. Recently i have started to approach to the Permaculture, and in the future i would like to build my own sustainable home, preferably a cob house.
I like doing yoga and meditation, i would like to be more constant, but i almost do it whenever i can, i also do some pranayama in the morning.
It would be nice to host people that are open to share their knowledge and are respectful with themselves and with the others.
As i said i work with plants, that i pick around Sicily, to do natural cosmetics for the body. We can learn a lot from nature. I do also some preparation for the inside of the body, to prevent or cure different problems.
I normally sell my products in different markets around Sicily, mostly in San vito lo capo and Palermo.
I'm looking for someone who can come in San Vito lo Capo, and help me doing skincare products at home, and help me selling at the market.
i will offer the accommodation, one private room, with the three principals meals for the day, for four or five days work a week, no more than five hours per day.
It would be nice too to find someone that can help me sometimes with the garden and the plants, and also someone that like the spiritual arts and that feels connection with the mother nature. Thank you!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use