help exchange   Host 91537
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Montecatini val di cecina
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 20
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 91537
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 1, 2019

Hello, my name is Rachael and my fiance and I live in a farmhouse on hills with spectacular view 10 drive from our local town. Giovanni is Italian and I am British and when in London we have helpers staying with us on a regular basis and they make big improvements on learning English in return for helping us with events and around the house. Although we don't have a pool, Giovanni's mother has one and she lives in a house nearby.
I curate design exhibitions and Giovanni is an artist. We host monthly soirees in London to promote musicians and artists and love mixing all ages.
We are looking for help in our house in Tuscany until September. We need help on land with olive trees that need pruning, paths that need clearing and new planting, we also would like help with building a stage, a wooden hut, painting rooms, putting up yurts and building a tree house.
Ideally you would have a car but there is a bicycle to use to get to the nearest town which is lovely. This would suit a couple as well as single people.
I have a lot of experience with work exchange and have made some wonderful friendships so I think you would enjoy your time with us!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use