help exchange   Host 91655
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Amberley
All Year: YES
Area (ha): 5
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 91655
Region: North Canterbury

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 20, 2020

Hi we are looking for someone to come and join our busy wee family to help look after our kids Max 5 and Katie whose 3 nearly 4 over the summer holidays.

A little about us!!
We are a pretty easy going and very flexible family.
We love animals and the outdoors
We enjoy camping, fishing, diving, hunting and motorbikes.

We live on a 5 hectare lifestyle block just out of Amberley, North Canterbury, 30 minutes north of Christchurch.

Justin is a Livestock Coordinator for a Wagyu Beef Company and I (PJ) am an Early Childhood teacher in Amberley.

Max attends Leithfield School and Katie attends Preschool Tuesday-Friday.

I work Tuesday - Friday and have Grandparents looking after the kids on Tuesday

We have one dog, 2 cats and some cattle on our block.

We would like someone to help with the kids and some odd jobs around our block

You will have the chance to go and explore or hang out with us.

If this sounds like you please get in contact.

You will need a good sense of humour.

You will have a bedroom of your own with a shared family bathroom.

Starting date would be whenever works for us both.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use