help exchange   Host 91697
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Le Cambout
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 91697
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 2, 2019

WE ARE CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR HELPERS FOR APRIL/MAY 2019.

We have recently bought a Longère in Central Brittany with a little cottage which we are currently trying to renovate. We are looking for someone with general building knowledge who would be interested in coming to help us with the renovation work and decorating. Someone who can speak some English as we are English but French is also ok. In exchange we will provide all food and accommodation. Wifi is available.

We have an orchard and vegetable garden so you will be able to pick what you want but obviously this is seasonal. We have a dog and she is lovely and very friendly. We have also fostered two local stray cats and we feed them daily! We don't have any children here in France as they are now all grown up and live back in the UK.

We have a massive barn and outbuildings and surrounded with ideal dog walking countryside as we are fairly rural. All amenities within 15 to 40mn. Ample parking on site for campers.

If you are interested please get in touch. Thank you

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use