help exchange   Host 91802
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Kerikeri
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 91802
Region: Far North

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 10, 2019

Please note that I will be away from the 22nd to the 27th of December and so the house will not be available at this time.

I am a 65 year old (male) accountant who lives with a 6 year old Cocker Spaniel (dog) called Maggie. We moved to live in Kerikeri at the end of March 2019.

We have a property that includes a 2 bedroom house and also a separate 1 bedroom flat that is rented to a permanent tenant. The property is a 10 - 15 minute walk to the Kerikeri town centre and the same to the Stone Store

The total size of the property is about 3,000 sq metres, on the side of a hill and looking across to another hill that has bush and gum trees - it is a beautiful setting if you like peace, quiet and vegetation.

I am looking for people to help me maintain our large garden, mainly planted out in trees and shrubs.

Helpers would stay in the spare double bedroom in my house which has a double bed so suitable for a single person or a couple.



reviews (1)
Helper: Heidi Schielke Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: May 30, 2019
I enjoyed very much staying at David's place. It is close to beautiful trail... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use