help exchange   Host 91864
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


millau
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 4, 2 adults 2 childs
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 91864
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 27, 2019

We are a couple with two children of 3 and 8 years old. We offer a room and meal if you agree to baby sit our children occasionally : it can be one day a week or sometimes several hours a week.
It depends on of planning thats changing every week. Anyway they are going to school during the day. housekiping jobs.
We live in the center town of Millau, very nice place to be with around a beautiful nature and many possibilities to practise all kinds of sports. Our flat is very pleasant, with a top terrasse and a beautiful view and you will have your own room. We also have an other place in the Larzac area, with a yourte, a caravan and a ruin that we are eco- renovating...it can also be a possibilty of exchanging for people who like eco construction.
We speak French, Italian, spanish and english fluently.
Our children love have people at home because we are used to welcome people and to travel.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use