help exchange   Host 92026
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Arnäsvall
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 6
Persons: 1-4
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 92026
Country: Sweden

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 3, 2019

We live on a small farm in middlenorth of Sweden, nearby the beutiful area ” Höga kusten”. We have just start to grow ecological vegetables, like carrots, beetroots, potato, garlic etc. Our family consits of me, Lena my husband Anders and Sara 13 years old. We have also three grownup sons that visit us now and then. To the family we also count our dog and three cats. We offer stay for up to 4 people in a small cottage with own kitchen, 50 m from the main building. Shower and toilet is in an other building.
One meal a day and food in the fridge for you to prepare yourself the other meals. The farm is just beside the lake, so you can fish and swim.
In return we need your help with varius work. Planting, weeding, harvesting, renovating buildnings, painting,
3 hours work 3 days a week + 6hours work saturday and sunday. This schedule are due to the fact that we have to work outside the farm and will not be able to lead the work all day.
We are not able to offer special food, but we eat basic good quality food and have healthy habits.
No smoking

We look forward to getting to know new people and the fun of working together and share dinner and stories.
Welcome

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use