help exchange   Host 92414
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Salins les Bains
All Year: no
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 92414
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 18, 2019

Hello!

We are a 4 members family, in a nice house with garden and plenty of animals. We are the happy owners of 4 dogs, 3 cats, 5 rats, 1 parrot, 1 parakeet, 4 goats and many chickens,ducks and pigeons.
The house is located in Salins les Bains, a small village in the east of France. The city is UNESCO classified, it's a great spot for tourism.

This summer my boyfriend and his two daughters will be in vacation for 1 week, from mid July . So I'll be alone to deal with the big garden and all animals at the busiest moment of the year at my job. That's why I offer to share the house with somebody that would be happy to help me a bit. Several rooms and a bathroom will be available, although a free access to the kitchen. There would be only few hours of work per day so you would be free long time to visit the area.

I'm used to couchsurfing for many years, I travelled a lot those last years, and still happy to meet people from all over the world. Of course french people are also welcome! Smile and friendship are the only things that you need!

If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me I would be happy to answer you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use