help exchange   Host 92708
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Tampere
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 92708
Country: Finland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 2, 2019

Dear friends/helpers,

I'm single mother. I live in Tampere (2,5 hours by car from Helsinki). I like animals, nature, hiking and traveling. I love Italian language and wish to learn more. I'm also interested to learn more Spanish. Before I used to travel around the world with different programs, example work, study, voluntary work, international camps. Now I'm interested to share my culture with you while you are traveling here and give you a possibility to learn more about life in Finland. I'm also interested to know your culture.

The help I need is help with taking care of my daughter (2 years old), play with her, feed her ect. and give me free time to do other things. I would love to have an extra set of hands sometimes. You will also help me with basic home work, cleaning the apartment, cleaning dishes, cooking, picking up the toys from the floor, help me to keep the apartment in the order. And also basic work in the garden (example pick up berries/apples, watering the flowers. And just join us on our normal life. Maybe we can make a short trip to the national park or other place together.

I provide you own room, rest of the apartment is common. I provide you simple Finnish food, you can also cook. No smoking, no alcohol, no drugs, no going out during evenings & nights. No vegetarian or other special needs of food. No online life 24/7. I wish my helper to be openminded, honest, co-operative, active and able to do stuff independently if needed. I wish, you would like to spend time with my small family. Shorter stays are preffered.

If you are interested in staying at my home, feel free to contact!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use