help exchange   Host 93048
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


ROSANNA
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2 house blocks
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 93048
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 2, 2019

We have a lovely garden with veggies, fruit tress and chickens. We live 800 metres from the local Rosanna train station and shops: half hour train trip to the city, 100 mtres to our local parklands, 5 min drive to Heide MOMA, 45 minutes to the Yarra Ranges and Healesville Sanctuary, just over an hour to the Mornington Peninsula, Geelong, Werribee Zoo. We have a little Mazda that can be borrowed for day trips.

We have a spare room with a double bed and request 4 hours work a day to cover accommodation and happy to share meals (vegetarian mainly) and recipes together, as suits. We are flexible and happy to negotiate the hours and days so you can have full days off to go exploring beautiful Melbourne and surrounds.

We need help with gardening, cleaning/decluttering, skilled and general labour work. Cooking skills and skilled in the area of building is a bonus:)




Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use