help exchange   Host 93060
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Diss
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 93060
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 19, 2019

I am based in the Norfolk countryside and I am setting up a small rural retreat. I am looking for like minded people who might like to come and stay for a couple of weeks to help with some of the finishing off of the accommodation and at the same time relax in the countryside and switch off with a slower more simpler way of life and of course music and great food too!!
Please note I am setting up a private retreat not a business so I am only offering food and bed and welcome!

The guest lodgings are up and are a mix of studios and shepherds huts, each one handmade and completely unique, there is a shared kitchen, woodburning stoves, indoor toilet and cleaning facilities.

Helpers duties may include some carpentry, general repairs, painting, clearing and gardening. We are only a 5 minute drive into a small market town which has direct train links to Norwich and London. I grow a lot of vegetables and herbs here in the garden and I am happy to cater for vegan, vegetarian and meat eaters alike! Please email for more details.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use