help exchange   Host 93109
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Quindalup
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: Up to 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 93109
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 26, 2019

My home is located 10 mins from Dunsborough, Smith's Beach and Yallingup and 30 minutes from Margaret River. I have quite a large vegetable garden and some fruit trees but most of my block is trees and bush. I have a large house and live by myself. From the photo you can see there is also a cottage next door which I rent out. I would love some help with the garden, particularly the vegetable garden and to finish off some painting jobs around the house. As I live in a bush fire zone, I also need help to keep all the bush neat and tidy and fire safe. During winter I need to do burning off in the bush to keep it safe. There are lots of different jobs to do here. If you like working outdoors, gardening or painting and want an opportunity to stay for a few days in the middle of the very popular tourist area of Dunsborough and Margaret River, please contact me. I am happy to host single people or a couple in my home. I have uploaded photos of one of the bedrooms and bathroom you could use. I really like cooking and eating food from my garden and can offer some meals but if I am unable to provide meals, you will be able to use the kitchen to prepare your own. You will need to have your own transport as there is no public transport available in this area.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use