help exchange   Host 93196
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


louroux de bouble
All Year: june, july, august, sept
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 93196
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 20, 2019

Hello, we, my child 15 and I, have a small animal farm, campsite and B&B. We have a horse you can ride, pigs, goats and dogs and cats. We offer you to stay for free in our house or sometimes the caravan and meals most of the time.You can stay one week, several weeks or even longer if it works well together. There is a internetconnection you can use unlimited. You will have a lot of freedom. We live in a very beautiful area with lots of things to do if you like nature and sport activities. Closest cities, about 50 km, are Moulins, Montlucon, Clermont Ferrand and Vichy. In exchange we need help with feeding the animals, sometimes work at our area, housekeeping and welcoming other guests. It will be 0.30 minutes to 4 hours maximum a day. Some days it is only feeding the animals. You need transport and be able to be and work on your own. Because we are not always there and public transport is very limited. Hope to meet you soon!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use