help exchange   Host 93274
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Killarney
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 93274
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 29, 2019

The vegetarians are most welcome as I do not eat my own sheep. It is for the wool mostly.
I need someone to help me a little with the sheep but most of all to clean up the house where I live and to cook from time to time as if it would be your own house. 3 hours a day would be enough.
I am not into dating and lots of people on the farm.
No alcohol or drinking habits allowed inside the house. I am non smoker. No smoking inside the house.
I would prefer you to apply for one week and to see how it goes.
The bed room is very comfortable with a private bathroom. The house has been renovated and is very nice, with wifi and tv. Good heating and good hot water.
If you are a horse lovers so you can have access to the horses but you need a good private insurance.
I have one cat in the house. And lots of dogs around but not inside.
The farm is far away from town so if you would like to come and go, there is no bus.
Not a party place at all.
A place to relax, admire the view, to read, watch tv, and be happy with the animals.
If you know how to spin, so you will really like it as plenty of organic wool to spin here.

Contact me directly on the phone number via WhatsApp especially if you are already in Ireland. I am close by Killarney airport.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use