help exchange   Host 93285
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Beaumont pied de bœuf
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 1 to 4
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 93285
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 31, 2019

(FRANCAIS PLUS BAS)

AVAILABLE from the 20th of August!

Hello! We are living in a little village in the south of Sarthe. We have an organic and permaculture garden, our house is a old farm tipycally french that we renovated by ourself with bioconstruction Technics.

Catherine is secretary in music school, she loves cooking, gardening, Embroidering and thatching around a cup of tea. Bernard is working in patrimoine restauration. He loves speaking in German, Italian and English. Both of them like Barter and exchange systems like participatory construction and SEL ( local exchange system) .

We need help in the organic garden, for the renovation, and also sometimes in the kitchen and housekeeping. We ask for 20 hours of work per week for all meal and accomodation. Not experience required!

We have 4 cats, WIFI unlimited, bathroom and WC indoor. Vegetarians and vegans are welcome.

If you like quiet atmosphere of countryside, permaculture, bioconstruction, talking evening or even pplay a music instrument, you are in the right place!

Drug not allowed

FRANCAIS

Disponible à partir du 20 août

Nous habitons dans un petit village du sud sarthe, nous avons un jardin biologique et permaculture, notre maison est une ancienne longère que nous avons rénové par nous même avec des méthodes de construction écologique.

Catherine est secrétaire d'une école de musique, aime cuisiner, jardiner, broder et surtout papoter autour d'une tasse de thé. Bernard travail dans la restauration du patrimoine. Il aime parler allemand, italien et anglais. Ils aiment tous deux les systèmes d'échanges et de troc comme les chantiers participatifs et l'association du SEL (système d'échange local)

Nous avons besoin d'aide pour travailler dans notre jardin biologique, pour les travaux de rénovation et aussi si besoin pour la cuisine et le ménage. Nous demandons 20h par semaine pour tout les repas et l'accomodation. Aucune expérience n'est demandée !

Nous avons 4 chats, WiFi illimitée, sdb et WC à l'intérieur, les végétariens et végétaliens sont les bienvenus.

Si vous aimez le calme de la campagne, la permaculture, la bioconstruction, les soirées à papoter ou encore jouer d'un instrument de musique, vous êtes au bon endroit !

Drogue non tolérée

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use