help exchange   Host 93311
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Boyle
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 93311
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 23, 2019

Am offering stay in most beautiful countryside near lakes, forests, and great walks, horseriding, and much more, local live Irish music events, art lessons, English lessons (I am presently learning to be an English teacher)
In exchange for some help around the home and garden.

If you can do any of the following:

Carpentry, stonework, building maintenance, artist, (I am graffiti painting one home, some help would be GREAT,) gardening, cleaning, organising that would help me a lot.

I live on small piece of land with 2 mobile homes and caravan in rural garden surrounded by stunning countryside. I have done extensive work already to improve the dwellings and garden. They are unusual, cosy with attractive decor.

I will do my best to make your stay amazing.

There is a small organic veg patch and little stream. I am passionate about organic foods and health, and love to cook if it is appreciated!
I also love all things artistic, design work etc.
Let me know your skills please if this sounds good.
I could accommodate up to 3 people if you can all help.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use