help exchange   Host 93489
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 93489
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 5, 2019

We are looking for our third nanny to join our family!

We are a family of five, living in a tranquil countryside by the Werribee River in the western suburbs of Melbourne. We live in magnificent Hampton-style property and offer a large amount of benefits to your stay, including:
- a large bedroom with a pool-side view
- access to a cinema room with Netflix and internet access
- large Hampton style property with spacious backyard, relaxing suburban lifestyle
- well-behaved children; mother will be in attendance for the majority of time to assist
- wonderful home-cooked meals

- English tutoring
- Plenty of free time

We are ideally looking for someone who can:
- assist looking for a 1 year old baby with the assistance of the mother. Ideally you have experience with babies. Or older children Savannah, 8 and Cruz, 7 also need a nanny to play with. They love reading, playing outdoor games, and doing all the stuff kids like to do.
- assist with light housekeeping duties

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use