help exchange   Host 93638
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Bridgetown
All Year: No
Area (ha): 40ha
Persons: 2/ couple
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 93638
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 12, 2019

We are on a lifestyle block on a stunning location 8km West of Bridgetown.
My husband is a FIFO miner working away for 2 weeks at a time.
I have 2 permanent boarders during the week.
I have 2 large bedrooms with king size beds and access to own bathroom and toilet.
I work part time and keep to myself pretty much.
Helpers have access to large kitchen and whole house and yards. Our children are adults and live in Perth.
I need some willing hands to shift some bricks onto pallets, cart some mulch into a chook yard and do a little weeding.
I can pick you up from the bus that comes from Perth and will take you to town for shopping.
I can supply some eggs but in exchange for 2 hrs work a day I'd expect you to do your own cooking.
I'm not a vegetarian. Non smokers only please.
I have 1 cat, chickens and some sheep. But you have no home or animal duties!
This is a peaceful, reflective environment which is rejuvenating.
I was hoping to have 2 people to help during the week beginning 5th August. Or 19 - 24 July.
Looking forward to having willing, honest people to help out.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use