help exchange   Host 93787
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wanaka
All Year: Minimum 2 months
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 93787
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 7, 2019

Hi there, We are looking for a couple to join our busy dynamic family. We live in a beautiful location with lots of space about 15 minutes out of WANAKA. We have 2 children aged 10 and 13 who are very independent but do need to be taxied around a lot for after school activities. General day to day tasks will include housework, cooking, gardening and caring for animals (2 dogs, a cat and 12 goats).
We are a very adventurous family who love the outdoors. We enjoy people who like connection and communicate well. Our daughter is desperate for a big sister so someone who loves kids and enjoys playing games, baking and doing arts and crafts would be an advantage. Our son loves mountain biking and snowboarding so there are heaps of opportunities for that in this amazing part of the world!.
Your own vehicle would be ideal and a sense of rural living would be an advantage too.
The accommodation is a large, warm, beautiful room with ensuite at the end of the house.
Please get in touch if you think you'd be a great match for our family.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use